510-222-1922
4450 San Pablo Dam Road #4,El Sobrante CA 94803

Reviews

 

Please give us a review on Google

 

5 stars Sidney T Customer since 2016

Wonderful visit as always. Even in the middle of this pandemic the care was superb. Will recommend to all my friends.

4 months ago

5 stars Howard M Customer since 2018

Everyone in the office is Very friendly and professional. I always feel like I’m treated like a person not just a patient. Thank you everyone!

5 months ago

5 stars Patrice B Customer since 2004

I’m in love with the Dr.

5 months ago

5 stars Robert E Customer since 2020

My procedure went quickly and painlessly.

5 months ago

5 stars Sidney T Customer since 2016

Perfect as always. Kind and careful staff and Dr. Popovici is delightful and does terrific work.

5 months ago

5 stars Tina G Customer since 2017

A very safe and thorough dentist … For sure a 5 star business

6 months ago

5 stars Tekeste G Customer since 2005

One of kind .best dr I have ever seen.

6 months ago

5 stars Robert E Customer since 2020

Very through and was quick to get me an appointment.

6 months ago

5 stars Nai S Customer since 2018

I have a lot of anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist so when I found this place 2 years ago I was super excited. The staff is super professional but friendly and they do a very good job. I recommend them to anyone because they will take care of all your dental needs.

6 months ago

5 stars Mariana F Customer since 2020

Great customer service , they know what they are doing.

6 months ago

5 stars Mariana F Customer since 2020

Love her , feels like I’m at home

6 months ago

5 stars Brandon C Customer since 2017

Dr. Popovici and her staff are nice and it’s always a good experience visiting.

6 months ago

5 stars Isabel D Customer since 2014

This office exhibits by far the best customer service example I have experienced. They know you by name, get the time to learn about your family, the kids. Always scary to go the dentist but with people like this I have overcome that fear.

6 months ago

5 stars Marcel N Customer since 2006

Nice service

6 months ago

5 stars Barbara A Customer since 2014

All work that was completed was done well.

I am very satisfied and grateful to have such

A pleasant knowledgeable dentist.

6 months ago

5 stars Mehran S Customer since 2019

Gentle and good, very satisfied with the work done on my teeth

6 months ago

5 stars Gail E Customer since 2004

I’m always nervous when I go to the Dentist. Dr Popovici explains everything that happens and what needs to be done. She is very friendly and professional.

7 months ago

5 stars Sidney T Customer since 2016

Wonderful as always, even in the middle of the Carona Virus pandemic.

7 months ago

4 stars Barbara A Customer since 2014

Dr. Popovici has been my dentist of choice since June 2014. I am very pleased with her

Services.

7 months ago

5 stars Barbara A Customer since 2014

I am still time to adjust to the cover on my lower left molar. this morning it is better than what it was yesterday afternoon so I am making progress and feel that this will lie would get used to all of this eventually. I am always appreciative of what dr. Popovici does for me.

7 months ago

5 stars Olivia C Customer since 2020

Excellent very nice people & Profesional!

7 months ago

5 stars Joakima L Customer since 2020Very sweet and friendly staff. Dr. P has many many years of experience in her field!

7 months ago

5 stars Miguel D Customer since 2018

Excelente

8 months ago

5 stars Sidney T Customer since 2016

As alway, the good Dr and her wonderful staff have done an excellent job taking care of my teeth.

8 months ago

5 stars Robert Z Customer since 2015

Best in the West!!! Fast, Friendly & Quality work!!!

8 months ago

5 stars Marvin B Customer since 2020

I had a great experience, they know what they are doing and everyone is very professional. I am more than sanctified with the work.

9 months ago

5 stars Arman S Customer since 2018

I’ve only received excellent dental care here. Dr. Popovici explains procedures thoroughly in easy to understand language and I’ve never felt like she was trying to upsell unnecessary dental care. Her office has maximized my insurance, insuring minimal cost to me as well.

9 months ago

5 stars Elizabeth C Customer since 2010

Fantastic care and attention by Dr. Popovici and her entire team.

9 months ago

5 stars Barbara Q Customer since 2008

Have been going to Dr. Popovici for over 20 years now. Recently I became uninsured. I pay out of my pocket to see her. I have found her and her staff to be kind, professional, and extremely competent. I am a retired emergency room RN, and am very discerning about doctors. Dr. Popovici is very caring and gentle. Never has she caused any pain.

9 months ago

5 stars Irma M Customer since 2018

Great people

10 months ago

5 stars Emanuel C Customer since 2020

Very professional services

11 months ago

5 stars Howard M Customer since 2018

Another satisfied customer.

11 months ago

5 stars Howard M Customer since 2018

Another satisfied customer

11 months ago

5 stars Martha B Customer since 2018

Professional competent friendly people. Dr. Popovici makes me grateful to have such good care.

11 months ago

Our family has seen Dr. Popovici for years. We appreciate her professional excellence and her kindness. The office staff is unfailingly friendly and concerned. What’s not to love?!

-Joan W.

Very professional and caring for patients and,it is a pleasure to go to the office I thank for all their help God bless her and people from her office.

-John G.

Always greeted upon entering staff and doctor friendly work done and explained completely.

-Peggy A.

The best dentist ever. I been seeing Dr.Popovici for many years and I commute from San Mateo to San Pablo just, because she is doing a exe lent job. She really care about your teeth.

-Dobromira K.

A friendly and interesting place to visit and the best kind of dental chair experience. I especially appreciate Dr. Popovici’s success in keeping the experience painless.

-Nashari J.

I love ALL of the staff.  And Dr.Popvici. When I had my work done everyone was patient and great with me.  And still are. Keep up the great work ladies…

Tammy Barberio

The environment feels like a family all the staff are extremely caring and seem to appreciate their work. I am truly grateful to have Dr. Popovici as my provider she and her staff are what keeps me coming back. Thank you all so much!

-Elizabeth M.

The team RODICA made me feel very comfortable despite being a drop-in and needing a lot of work . I was very satisfied with the professionalism I found there as well as outstanding dentistry.

-Nathan D.

Dr. Popovici’s high level of accuracy and remarkably gentle touch have transformed my dental visits into enjoyable sessions. She recommends the best home dental hygiene and discusses how to apply products correctly so that my gums and teeth have improved in the 3 years I have been attending her office.

-Vaimoana M.

Very supportive and understanding staff to my fear of the dentist’s chair! They do what they can to calm me and take extra care to ensure that I am comfortable and looked after. Very knowledgable when I ask them about different services they provide, and are very courteous and helpful.

-Ernest G.

I appreciate the warm greeting each time I arrive as well as the kind and gentle spirit spirit of the dental assistance. Ms. Popovici take my feelings into consideration because I’m very neverous each time I get into the dental chair. 🙂

-Eric P.